News

All the latest news about our club brought to you right here as it happens

Boltons instant return to Championship leaves Fleetwood negotiating play-offs

Boltons instant return to Championship leaves Fleetwood negotiating play-offs

Bolton secured an immediate return to the Championship after victory over Peterborough ensured they finished second in
Filipe Morais voted League One PFA Fans' Player of the Month for March

Filipe Morais voted League One PFA Fans' Player of the Month for March

Congratulations to Bolton Wanderers winger Filipe Morais, who has been voted Sky Bet League One PFA Fans' Player of the
Bolton close gap on Sheffield United at top of League One

Bolton close gap on Sheffield United at top of League One

Sky Bet League One leaders Sheffield United saw their advantage at the top of the table cut after Oldham held them to a


Oxford Utd 2-4 Bolton- Report
- Bolton Wanderers Tue 21st March
Gillingham 0-4 Bolton- Report
- Bolton Wanderers Tue 14th March
Fleetwood Town 2-4 Bolton- Report
- Bolton Wanderers Sat 11th March
Sheff Utd 2-0 Bolton- Report
- Bolton Wanderers Sat 25th February
Bradford 2-2 Bolton- Report
- Bolton Wanderers Sat 18th February
Milton Keynes Dons 1-1 Bolton- Report
- Bolton Wanderers Sat 4th February
Southend --- Bolton- Report
- Bolton Wanderers Sat 21st January
Crystal Palace 2-1 Bolton- Report
- Bolton Wanderers Tue 17th January
Coventry 2-2 Bolton- Report
- Bolton Wanderers Mon 2nd January
Chesterfield 1-0 Bolton- Report
- Bolton Wanderers Sat 17th December
Northampton 0-1 Bolton- Report
- Bolton Wanderers Sat 26th November
Peterborough 1-0 Bolton- Report
- Bolton Wanderers Sun 13th November
Bury 0-2 Bolton- Report
- Bolton Wanderers Mon 24th October
Millwall 0-2 Bolton- Report
- Bolton Wanderers Tue 18th October
Swindon 0-1 Bolton- Report
- Bolton Wanderers Sat 8th October
Rochdale 1-0 Bolton- Report
- Bolton Wanderers Tue 27th September
Walsall 1-0 Bolton- Report
- Bolton Wanderers Sat 17th September
Charlton 0-0 Bolton- Report
- Bolton Wanderers Sat 27th August
Bristol Rovers 1-2 Bolton- Report
- Bolton Wanderers Wed 17th August
Bolton announce Phil Parkinson as their new manager
- Bolton Wanderers Fri 10th June
Bolton pay off debt to HM Revenue and Customs
- Bolton Wanderers Thu 17th March
Relegation-haunted Bolton part with Neil Lennon
- Bolton Wanderers Tue 15th March
Bolton confirm sale of Euxton training base
- Bolton Wanderers Fri 19th February
Bolton set to announce new owners before end of week - report
- Bolton Wanderers Wed 17th February
Bolton chairman Phil Gartside dies after cancer battle
- Bolton Wanderers Wed 10th February
Bolton rally to end Eastleighs FA Cup dreams
- Bolton Wanderers Wed 20th January
No rhyme or Reason to Eastleighs TV snub insists midfielder Jai
- Bolton Wanderers Mon 18th January
Bolton win respite amid debt crisis
- Bolton Wanderers Mon 18th January
Bolton avoid upset as late equaliser denies Eastleigh
- Bolton Wanderers Sat 9th January
Neil Lennon to remain in charge at Bolton after investigation
- Bolton Wanderers Tue 22nd December
Bolton confirm internal investigation after Lennon allegations
- Bolton Wanderers Sun 20th December
Bolton players set to be paid before end of year
- Bolton Wanderers Fri 18th December
Bolton boss Neil Lennon optimistic over potential takeover
- Bolton Wanderers Thu 3rd December
Bolton V Charlton at Macron Stadium - Match Preview
- Bolton Wanderers Mon 13th April
Bolton V Norwich at Macron Stadium - Match Preview
- Bolton Wanderers Fri 10th April
Bolton V Blackpool at Macron Stadium - Match Preview
- Bolton Wanderers Fri 3rd April
Bolton V Millwall at Macron Stadium - Match Preview
- Bolton Wanderers Fri 13th March
Bolton V Reading at Macron Stadium - Match Preview
- Bolton Wanderers Mon 2nd March
Bolton V Brighton at Macron Stadium - Match Preview
- Bolton Wanderers Fri 27th February
Bolton V Watford at Macron Stadium - Match Preview
- Bolton Wanderers Fri 13th February
Bolton V Fulham at Macron Stadium - Match Preview
- Bolton Wanderers Mon 9th February
Bolton V Liverpool at Macron Stadium - Match Preview
- Bolton Wanderers Tue 3rd February
Bolton V Wolverhampton at Macron Stadium - Match Preview
- Bolton Wanderers Fri 30th January
Heskey relishing Anfield return
- Bolton Wanderers Thu 22nd January
Bolton V Leeds at Macron Stadium - Match Preview
- Bolton Wanderers Fri 9th January
Bolton V Wigan at Macron Stadium - LIVE
- Bolton Wanderers Sat 3rd January
Bolton V Wigan at Macron Stadium - Match Preview
- Bolton Wanderers Fri 2nd January
Heskey signs Bolton deal
- Bolton Wanderers Wed 24th December
Bolton V Blackburn at Macron Stadium - Match Preview
- Bolton Wanderers Wed 24th December
Bolton V Ipswich at Macron Stadium - Match Preview
- Bolton Wanderers Fri 12th December
Gudjohnsen returns to Bolton
- Bolton Wanderers Fri 5th December
Striker almost Gud to go - Lennon
- Bolton Wanderers Thu 4th December
Heskey training with Bolton
- Bolton Wanderers Wed 3rd December
Bolton V Huddersfield at Macron Stadium - Match Preview
- Bolton Wanderers Fri 28th November
Bolton V Wigan at Macron Stadium - Match Preview
- Bolton Wanderers Thu 6th November
Bolton V Cardiff at Macron Stadium - Match Preview
- Bolton Wanderers Mon 3rd November
Bolton V Brentford at Macron Stadium - Match Preview
- Bolton Wanderers Fri 24th October
Lennon- Bolton job what I need
- Bolton Wanderers Mon 13th October
Neil Lennon named new Bolton boss
- Bolton Wanderers Sun 12th October
Freedman leaves Bolton
- Bolton Wanderers Fri 3rd October
Bolton V Derby at Macron Stadium - Match Preview
- Bolton Wanderers Fri 26th September
Bolton V Rotherham at Macron Stadium - Match Preview
- Bolton Wanderers Mon 15th September
Bolton V Sheff Wed at Macron Stadium - Match Preview
- Bolton Wanderers Fri 12th September
Transfer Deadline Day September 2014
- Bolton Wanderers Mon 1st September
Bolton V Middlesbrough at Macron Stadium - Match Preview
- Bolton Wanderers Mon 18th August
Bolton V Nottm Forest at Macron Stadium - Match Preview
- Bolton Wanderers Fri 15th August
Bolton V Bury at Macron Stadium - Match Preview
- Bolton Wanderers Mon 11th August
Bolton V Birmingham at Reebok Stadium - Match Preview
- Bolton Wanderers Fri 2nd May
Bolton V Leicester at Reebok Stadium - Match Preview
- Bolton Wanderers Mon 21st April
Bolton V Barnsley at Reebok Stadium - Match Preview
- Bolton Wanderers Fri 11th April
Bolton V Wigan at Reebok Stadium - Match Preview
- Bolton Wanderers Fri 28th March
Bolton V Blackpool at Reebok Stadium - Match Preview
- Bolton Wanderers Mon 24th March
Bolton V Blackburn at Reebok Stadium - Match Preview
- Bolton Wanderers Fri 28th February
Bolton V Burnley at Reebok Stadium - Match Preview
- Bolton Wanderers Mon 10th February
Bolton V Bournemouth at Reebok Stadium - Match Preview
- Bolton Wanderers Fri 7th February
Bolton 0-1 Cardiff- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Sat 25th January
Bolton V Cardiff at Reebok Stadium - Match Preview
- Bolton Wanderers Fri 24th January
Bolton 1-1 Nottm Forest- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Sat 11th January