Match Reports

Read our exclusive match reports on our team's games throughout the season



Bolton 3-0 Peterborough- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Sun 30th April
Bolton 0-0 Bury- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Tue 18th April
Bolton 0-0 Chesterfield- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Sat 1st April
Bolton 2-1 Northampton- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Sat 18th March
Bolton 1-1 AFC Wimbledon- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Sat 4th March
Bolton 1-1 Bristol Rovers- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Tue 28th February
Bolton 1-0 Rochdale- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Tue 14th February
Bolton 4-1 Walsall- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Sat 11th February
Bolton 1-2 Charlton- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Sat 28th January
Bolton 1-2 Swindon- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Sat 14th January
Bolton 0-0 Crystal Palace- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Sat 7th January
Bolton 2-1 Scunthorpe- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Sat 31st December
Bolton 2-1 Shrewsbury- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Mon 26th December
Bolton 4-0 Gillingham- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Mon 12th December
Bolton --- Sheff Utd- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Sun 4th December
Bolton 1-0 Coventry- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Tue 22nd November
Bolton 2-0 Millwall- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Sun 20th November
Bolton 1-0 Grimsby- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Sat 5th November
Bolton 3-1 Port Vale- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Sat 29th October
Bolton 2-0 Oldham- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Sat 15th October
Bolton 0-2 Oxford Utd- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Sat 1st October
Bolton 0-0 Bradford- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Sat 24th September
Bolton 1-1 Milton Keynes Dons- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Sat 10th September
Bolton 1-1 Southend- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Sat 3rd September
Bolton 2-1 Fleetwood Town- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Sat 20th August
Bolton 1-0 Sheff Utd- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Sat 6th August
Bolton 1-0 Hull- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Sat 30th April
Bolton 0-0 Charlton- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Tue 19th April
Bolton 1-2 Middlesbrough- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Sat 16th April
Bolton 0-1 Reading- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Sat 2nd April
Bolton 1-2 Preston- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Sat 12th March
Bolton 2-2 Ipswich- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Tue 8th March
Bolton 1-2 Burnley- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Sat 27th February
Bolton 1-1 QPR- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Sat 20th February
Bolton 2-1 Rotherham- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Sat 6th February
Bolton 1-2 Leeds- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Sat 30th January
Bolton 3-1 Milton Keynes Dons- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Sat 23rd January
Bolton 3-2 Eastleigh- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Tue 19th January
Bolton 0-2 Huddersfield- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Sat 2nd January
Bolton 1-0 Blackburn- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Mon 28th December
Bolton 2-2 Fulham- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Sat 19th December
Bolton 2-3 Cardiff- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Sat 5th December
Bolton 1-1 Brentford- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Mon 30th November
Bolton 0-0 Bristol City- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Sat 7th November
Bolton 1-1 Leeds- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Sat 24th October
Bolton 0-1 Birmingham- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Tue 20th October
Bolton 2-2 Brighton- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Sat 26th September
Bolton 0-0 Sheff Wed- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Tue 15th September
Bolton 2-1 Wolverhampton- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Sat 12th September
Bolton 1-1 Nottm Forest- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Sat 22nd August
Bolton 0-1 Burton Albion- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Tue 11th August
Bolton 0-0 Derby- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Sat 8th August
Bolton 0-1 Birmingham- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Sat 2nd May
Bolton 1-1 Charlton- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Tue 14th April
Bolton 1-2 Norwich- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Sat 11th April
Bolton 1-1 Blackpool- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Sat 4th April
Bolton 2-0 Millwall- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Sat 14th March
Bolton 1-1 Reading- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Tue 3rd March
Bolton 1-0 Brighton- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Sat 28th February
Bolton 3-4 Watford- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Sat 14th February
Bolton 3-1 Fulham- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Tue 10th February
Bolton 1-2 Liverpool- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Wed 4th February
Bolton 2-2 Wolverhampton- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Sat 31st January
Bolton 1-1 Leeds- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Sat 10th January
Bolton 1-0 Wigan- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Sat 3rd January
Bolton 2-1 Blackburn- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Fri 26th December
Bolton 0-0 Ipswich- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Sat 13th December
Bolton 1-0 Huddersfield- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Sat 29th November
Bolton 3-1 Wigan- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Fri 7th November
Bolton 3-0 Cardiff- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Tue 4th November
Bolton 3-2 Bury- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Tue 12th August
Bolton 0-1 Leicester- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Tue 22nd April
Bolton 0-1 Burnley- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Tue 11th February
Wigan 3-2 Bolton- Report
- Bolton Wanderers Sun 15th December
Bolton 3-0 Doncaster- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Sat 7th December
Middlesbrough 1-0 Bolton- Report
- Bolton Wanderers Sat 30th November
Watford 0-1 Bolton- Report
- Bolton Wanderers Sat 23rd November
Bolton 3-1 Millwall- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Sat 9th November
Bournemouth 0-2 Bolton- Report
- Bolton Wanderers Sat 2nd November
Bolton 1-1 Ipswich- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Sat 26th October
Bolton 1-1 Sheff Wed- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Sat 19th October
Bolton 1-1 Yeovil- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Sat 28th September
Bolton 0-1 Leeds- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Sat 14th September
Bolton 0-1 QPR- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Sat 24th August
Bolton 1-1 Reading- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Sat 10th August
Bolton 2-2 Blackpool- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Sat 4th May
Bolton 2-1 Middlesbrough- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Sat 20th April
Bolton 2-0 Wolverhampton- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Sat 6th April
Bolton 1-0 Brighton- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Sat 9th March
Bolton 4-1 Hull- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Sat 23rd February
Bolton 2-1 Burnley- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Sat 9th February
Bolton 1-2 Everton- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Sat 26th January
Crystal Palace 0-0 Bolton- Report
- Bolton Wanderers Sat 19th January
Sunderland 0-2 Bolton- Report
- Bolton Wanderers Tue 15th January
Bolton 1-1 Millwall- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Sat 12th January
Bolton 2-2 Sunderland- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Sat 5th January
Leeds 1-0 Bolton- Report
- Bolton Wanderers Tue 1st January
Bolton 3-1 Birmingham- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Sat 29th December
Bolton 0-1 Sheff Wed- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Wed 26th December
Peterborough 5-4 Bolton- Report
- Bolton Wanderers Sat 22nd December

Bolton Wanderers Match Reports

Sky Bet Championship Tue 21st November 20:00

Bolton Wanderers 2 - 2 Reading

Last game - Match Centre


Trending on the boards