O'Brien Named In Ireland Squad

Last updated : 08 August 2005 By Sam
The Wanderers midfielder has been named in Ireland coach Don Givens' squad for the game at Mourneview Park, Lurgan on Tuesday, 16th August.

Full Squad: Henderson (Aston Villa), Deeney (Notts County), Kelly (Tottenham Hotspur), Foley (Luton Town), McCarthy (Leicester City), Fitzgerald (Bury), Paisley (Longford Town), Sheehan (Leicester City), Flood (Manchester City), Potter (Liverpool), Whelan (Sheffield Wednesday), O’Brien (Bolton Wanderers), Bell (Rushden and Diamonds), McGeady (Celtic), Doyle (Reading), Murphy (Sunderland), Tabb (Brentford), O’Donovan (Cork City).