News

All the latest news about our club brought to you right here as it happens



Northampton 0-1 Bolton- Report
- Bolton Wanderers Sat 26th November
Peterborough 1-0 Bolton- Report
- Bolton Wanderers Sun 13th November
Bury 0-2 Bolton- Report
- Bolton Wanderers Mon 24th October
Millwall 0-2 Bolton- Report
- Bolton Wanderers Tue 18th October
Swindon 0-1 Bolton- Report
- Bolton Wanderers Sat 8th October
Rochdale 1-0 Bolton- Report
- Bolton Wanderers Tue 27th September
Walsall 1-0 Bolton- Report
- Bolton Wanderers Sat 17th September
Charlton 0-0 Bolton- Report
- Bolton Wanderers Sat 27th August
Bristol Rovers 1-2 Bolton- Report
- Bolton Wanderers Wed 17th August
Bolton announce Phil Parkinson as their new manager
- Bolton Wanderers Fri 10th June
Bolton pay off debt to HM Revenue and Customs
- Bolton Wanderers Thu 17th March
Relegation-haunted Bolton part with Neil Lennon
- Bolton Wanderers Tue 15th March
Bolton confirm sale of Euxton training base
- Bolton Wanderers Fri 19th February
Bolton set to announce new owners before end of week - report
- Bolton Wanderers Wed 17th February
Bolton chairman Phil Gartside dies after cancer battle
- Bolton Wanderers Wed 10th February
Bolton rally to end Eastleighs FA Cup dreams
- Bolton Wanderers Wed 20th January
No rhyme or Reason to Eastleighs TV snub insists midfielder Jai
- Bolton Wanderers Mon 18th January
Bolton win respite amid debt crisis
- Bolton Wanderers Mon 18th January
Bolton avoid upset as late equaliser denies Eastleigh
- Bolton Wanderers Sat 9th January
Neil Lennon to remain in charge at Bolton after investigation
- Bolton Wanderers Tue 22nd December
Bolton confirm internal investigation after Lennon allegations
- Bolton Wanderers Sun 20th December
Bolton players set to be paid before end of year
- Bolton Wanderers Fri 18th December
Bolton boss Neil Lennon optimistic over potential takeover
- Bolton Wanderers Thu 3rd December
Bolton V Charlton at Macron Stadium - Match Preview
- Bolton Wanderers Mon 13th April
Bolton V Norwich at Macron Stadium - Match Preview
- Bolton Wanderers Fri 10th April
Bolton V Blackpool at Macron Stadium - Match Preview
- Bolton Wanderers Fri 3rd April
Bolton V Millwall at Macron Stadium - Match Preview
- Bolton Wanderers Fri 13th March
Bolton V Reading at Macron Stadium - Match Preview
- Bolton Wanderers Mon 2nd March
Bolton V Brighton at Macron Stadium - Match Preview
- Bolton Wanderers Fri 27th February
Bolton V Watford at Macron Stadium - Match Preview
- Bolton Wanderers Fri 13th February
Bolton V Fulham at Macron Stadium - Match Preview
- Bolton Wanderers Mon 9th February
Bolton V Liverpool at Macron Stadium - Match Preview
- Bolton Wanderers Tue 3rd February
Bolton V Wolverhampton at Macron Stadium - Match Preview
- Bolton Wanderers Fri 30th January
Heskey relishing Anfield return
- Bolton Wanderers Thu 22nd January
Bolton V Leeds at Macron Stadium - Match Preview
- Bolton Wanderers Fri 9th January
Bolton V Wigan at Macron Stadium - LIVE
- Bolton Wanderers Sat 3rd January
Bolton V Wigan at Macron Stadium - Match Preview
- Bolton Wanderers Fri 2nd January
Heskey signs Bolton deal
- Bolton Wanderers Wed 24th December
Bolton V Blackburn at Macron Stadium - Match Preview
- Bolton Wanderers Wed 24th December
Bolton V Ipswich at Macron Stadium - Match Preview
- Bolton Wanderers Fri 12th December
Gudjohnsen returns to Bolton
- Bolton Wanderers Fri 5th December
Striker almost Gud to go - Lennon
- Bolton Wanderers Thu 4th December
Heskey training with Bolton
- Bolton Wanderers Wed 3rd December
Bolton V Huddersfield at Macron Stadium - Match Preview
- Bolton Wanderers Fri 28th November
Bolton V Wigan at Macron Stadium - Match Preview
- Bolton Wanderers Thu 6th November
Bolton V Cardiff at Macron Stadium - Match Preview
- Bolton Wanderers Mon 3rd November
Bolton V Brentford at Macron Stadium - Match Preview
- Bolton Wanderers Fri 24th October
Lennon- Bolton job what I need
- Bolton Wanderers Mon 13th October
Neil Lennon named new Bolton boss
- Bolton Wanderers Sun 12th October
Freedman leaves Bolton
- Bolton Wanderers Fri 3rd October
Bolton V Derby at Macron Stadium - Match Preview
- Bolton Wanderers Fri 26th September
Bolton V Rotherham at Macron Stadium - Match Preview
- Bolton Wanderers Mon 15th September
Bolton V Sheff Wed at Macron Stadium - Match Preview
- Bolton Wanderers Fri 12th September
Transfer Deadline Day September 2014
- Bolton Wanderers Mon 1st September
Bolton V Middlesbrough at Macron Stadium - Match Preview
- Bolton Wanderers Mon 18th August
Bolton V Nottm Forest at Macron Stadium - Match Preview
- Bolton Wanderers Fri 15th August
Bolton V Bury at Macron Stadium - Match Preview
- Bolton Wanderers Mon 11th August
Bolton V Birmingham at Reebok Stadium - Match Preview
- Bolton Wanderers Fri 2nd May
Bolton V Leicester at Reebok Stadium - Match Preview
- Bolton Wanderers Mon 21st April
Bolton V Barnsley at Reebok Stadium - Match Preview
- Bolton Wanderers Fri 11th April
Bolton V Wigan at Reebok Stadium - Match Preview
- Bolton Wanderers Fri 28th March
Bolton V Blackpool at Reebok Stadium - Match Preview
- Bolton Wanderers Mon 24th March
Bolton V Blackburn at Reebok Stadium - Match Preview
- Bolton Wanderers Fri 28th February
Bolton V Burnley at Reebok Stadium - Match Preview
- Bolton Wanderers Mon 10th February
Bolton V Bournemouth at Reebok Stadium - Match Preview
- Bolton Wanderers Fri 7th February
Bolton 0-1 Cardiff- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Sat 25th January
Bolton V Cardiff at Reebok Stadium - Match Preview
- Bolton Wanderers Fri 24th January
Bolton 1-1 Nottm Forest- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Sat 11th January
Bolton V Nottm Forest at Reebok Stadium - Match Preview
- Bolton Wanderers Fri 10th January
Bolton 2-1 Blackpool- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Sat 4th January
Bolton V Blackpool at Reebok Stadium - Match Preview
- Bolton Wanderers Fri 3rd January
Bolton 2-2 Middlesbrough- Match Report
- Bolton Wanderers Wed 1st January
Bolton V Middlesbrough at Reebok Stadium - Match Preview
- Bolton Wanderers Tue 31st December
Wigan V Bolton at The DW Stadium - Match Preview
- Bolton Wanderers Sat 14th December
Bolton V Doncaster at Reebok Stadium - Match Preview
- Bolton Wanderers Fri 6th December
Team lineups: Bolton Wanderers v Huddersfield Town 03 Dec 2013
- Bolton Wanderers Tue 3rd December
Bolton V Huddersfield at Reebok Stadium - Match Preview
- Bolton Wanderers Mon 2nd December
Watford V Bolton at Vicarage Road Stadium - Match Preview
- Bolton Wanderers Fri 22nd November
Bolton V Millwall at Reebok Stadium - Match Preview
- Bolton Wanderers Fri 8th November
Bolton V Ipswich at Reebok Stadium - Match Preview
- Bolton Wanderers Fri 25th October
Bolton V Sheff Wed at Reebok Stadium - Match Preview
- Bolton Wanderers Fri 18th October
Team lineups: Birmingham City v Bolton Wanderers 05 Oct 2013
- Bolton Wanderers Sat 5th October
Team lineups: Blackpool v Bolton Wanderers 01 Oct 2013
- Bolton Wanderers Tue 1st October
Bolton V Yeovil at Reebok Stadium - Match Preview
- Bolton Wanderers Fri 27th September
Team lineups: Bolton Wanderers v Derby County 17 Sep 2013
- Bolton Wanderers Tue 17th September
Bolton V Derby at Reebok Stadium - Match Preview
- Bolton Wanderers Mon 16th September
Bolton V Leeds at Reebok Stadium - Match Preview
- Bolton Wanderers Fri 13th September
Lofthouse statue unveiled
- Bolton Wanderers Sat 24th August

Bolton Wanderers Matches

Bolton Wanderers Gillingham
Sky Bet League One Mon 12th December 20:00

Bolton Wanderers v Gillingham

Next game - Match Preview



Trending on the boards